Latest Products http://www.symagindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:13:36 +0530 en-us http://www.symagindia.co.in Metal Springs http://www.symagindia.co.in/metal-springs.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/metal-springs.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coil Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/coil-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/coil-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Compression Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/compression-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/compression-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Torsion Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/torsion-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/torsion-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/spiral-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/spiral-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Spring Clip http://www.symagindia.co.in/flat-spring-clip.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/flat-spring-clip.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tension Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/tension-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/tension-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Torsion Bar Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/torsion-bar-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/torsion-bar-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extension Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/extension-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/extension-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shock Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/shock-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/shock-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/disc-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/disc-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Steel Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/automobile-steel-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/automobile-steel-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Door Closer Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/door-closer-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/door-closer-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wave Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/wave-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/wave-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Pen Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/ball-pen-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/ball-pen-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Umbrella Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/umbrella-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/umbrella-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Switch Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/switch-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/switch-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bike Stand Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/bike-stand-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/bike-stand-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/heavy-duty-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/heavy-duty-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Torsion Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/double-torsion-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/double-torsion-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shaker Ball Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/shaker-ball-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/shaker-ball-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/hastelloy-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/hastelloy-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hardware Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/hardware-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/hardware-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inconel Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/inconel-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/inconel-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Constant Force Spring http://www.symagindia.co.in/constant-force-spring.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/constant-force-spring.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Form http://www.symagindia.co.in/wire-form.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/wire-form.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Circlips http://www.symagindia.co.in/metal-circlips.htm http://www.symagindia.co.in/metal-circlips.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our efficient technicians, Symag is able to provide locking devices in the various specification or as customized by clients. Features of our locking devices are that they are customized, made from SS material, with low maintenance, and hard wearing construction.   There are different types of locking devices available with us such as shaft locking device, keyless locking device, frictional locking device, locking devices for motor vehicles, fasteners and locking devices, selected locking devices for bolts and screws, etc. There is various application of locking devices in mechanical, medical, aerospace, and electrical industries.